(41) 3350-0300

Uma terra para
bater recordes de produção.

TRANSPARÊNCIA

Relação de colaboradores, cargos e local de exercício

img

José Eduardo Bekin
Diretor Presidente
eduardo@apdbrasil.org.br

Daniel Romanowski
Diretor Executivo
daniel@apdbrasil.org.br


Técnico

Jean Carlos Alberini
Gerente Técnico
jean@apdbrasil.org.br

Bruno Antonio Banzato
Assessor Técnico
bruno@apdbrasil.org.br

Isabela Garcia
Assessora Técnica
isabela@apdbrasil.org.br

Luciano Ricardo Menegazzo
Assessor Técnico
luciano@apdbrasil.org.br

Níkolas Duarte Nascimento Lima Rosa
Assessor Técnico
nikolas@apdbrasil.org.br


Administrativo

Paulo Alexsandro Morva Martins
Gerente Administrativo
paulo@apdbrasil.org.br

Giovana Passos Lima
Assessora
giovana@apdbrasil.org.br

Lilian Fiori
Assessora
lilian@apdbrasil.org.br

Maureen Paciornik London Brami
Assessora
maureen@apdbrasil.org.br

Melissa de Cassia Pereira
Assessora
melissa.pereira@apdbrasil.org.br


Jurídico

Rilton Alexandre Guimarães
Assessor Jurídico
rilton@apdbrasil.org.br