(41) 3350-0300

Uma terra para
bater recordes de produção.

TRANSPARÊNCIA

Relação de colaboradores, cargos e local de exercício

img

José Eduardo Bekin
Diretor Presidente
eduardo@apdbrasil.org.br


Técnico

Jean Carlos Alberini
Gerente Técnico
jean@apdbrasil.org.br

Isabela Garcia
Assessora Técnica
isabela@apdbrasil.org.br

Lorena Menetrier
Assessora Técnica
lorena@apdbrasil.org.br

Maria Cecília Flores Cordeiro
Assessora Técnica
mariacecilia@apdbrasil.org.br

Vitor Pestana Ostrensky
Assessor Técnico
vitor@apdbrasil.org.br


Administrativo

Paulo Alexsandro Morva Martins
Diretor Administrativo
paulo@apdbrasil.org.br

Mario Jorge Siegrist
Gerente Administrativo
mario@apdbrasil.org.br

Giovana Passos Lima
Assessora
giovana@apdbrasil.org.br

Melissa de Cassia Pereira
Assessora
melissa.pereira@apdbrasil.org.br

Walder Beserra Silva
Assessor
walder@apdbrasil.org.br


Jurídico

Ana Paula Carrano Santos Quadros Barros
Assessor Jurídico
anapaula@apdbrasil.org.br